July Favorites!

I’m probably going to say this every month, but holy crap did July fly by!! I’m not a big fan of how when you get older time goes by quicker… It’s not nice.

Anyway, here are my July favorites! Enjoy!

image

First Aid Beauty face mist. I was very skeptical on the whole face mist bandwagon, but boy oh boy am I glad that I got on it. It does feel like a princess product, but First Aid Beauty makes it so much more. I use it when I get out of the shower in the morning before I dry my hair, and with the light citrus/grapefruit scent it wakes me up and hydrates my skin! My dry patches that I have around my nose and cheeks, have completely vanished (and I have  been using a moisturizer too but it just couldn’t get rid of those pesky dry patches!)! I am in love with this product and this brand too, their lip therapy is gold.

Nars

NARS Orgasm Lip Gloss. I. Am. Obsessed. This is the perfect summer color (though I think it is just the perfect color in general). The pink/orange/gold shimmer leaves your lips with the perfect warm glow without being too much or too sticky. If I’m not wearing my Baby Lips, I’m wearing this. It’s amazing, I can see why everyone loves this blush color and NARS in general. Definitely going to have to try more products from them (any recommendations?? This is the only product I’ve bought from them!) If you can, I would definitely swatch it or get it haha!

July Faves taning

The Australian Gold Spray Gel Sunscreen with Instant Bronzer and SPF 15. I spoke about this in my Beach Essentials post. But anytime I’ve gone out in the sun this month, I will grab this! It gives you the ability to get that lovely summer tan without burning before hand! If you haven’t tried this, I highly recommend!

July Faves sunnies

My final favorite, was in two posts before and now in another one haha! They are my H&M sunnies! For $7 how can you go wrong?? I’m obsessed, they are perfect for the summer and I have not been seen without them since I’ve bought them… No I don’t have a problem. Shh…

Well, that’s it! Those are the products I cannot live without this month! Have you tried any of these products before? What are your July Favorites?! Anything I should try? Also, please let me know what other NARS products I should try, I’m really at a loss but I really like the brand haha! Sorry, for all the questions, it’s lonely on the other side of the computer haha! Have a wonderful weekend!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

