Sneaky Little Purchase!

By this point, you should all know that I like to shop. (To be fair, I work about 40 hours a week, and with that the majority of my paycheck goes to my savings account and gas to get to and from work. That’s the benefit of your best friends and boyfriend living no where near you; no one to hang out and spend money with haha!)

A little on the pricey side, but well worth it in my opinion! A jewelry company by the name of Catbird, which happens to be one of my favorites. You can find pretty much anything your heart desires, there are always sales going on, and they are made so beautifully. With that being said, I got my second Catbird piece that I have had my eye on for quite some time!

CatBird Ring

It is their “Dark and Stormy Star Ring” and I am in absolute head over heels loves with it! Rose gold, with a star sitting on top! I have very small fingers and very small hands, with Catbird their pieces always fit and look so nice on, they are so dainty and delicate and simply beautiful (plus if you spend over $100 you get a free tote bag, and free shipping over $150, so super bonus!). If any of you know me, you know I love stars, jewelry/rings, rose gold, free tote bags and simple designs; so how could you expect me to say no??

I’m super excited to wear this all the time, and (totally not sponsored at all but I just really love them) if you haven’t heard of them, definitely give them a look!

I hope you have a wonderful weekend, leave me a comment on what other posts you would like to see! Now I will leave you with one of my favorite quotes about stars from one of my favorite painters;

“For my part I know nothing of any certainty, but the sight of the stars makes me dream.”             -Vincent Van Gogh

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

