Morning Motivation

Good Morning Everyone!

First off, I want to apologize for not posting on Wednesday. I have been working like crazy, which in turn has been making me crazy. But thankfully it’s Friday and I actually have the weekend off and going to go visit and see some very special people!!

Today as I lied in bed way too long before getting up and ready for work today, I kept thinking how much I hate mornings and how much I wished they were not a thing. I am a full blown night owl, mornings and I don’t see eye to eye, unless it’s 5am and I haven’t gone to sleep yet…

The one thing that gets me going in the morning is my cup of coffee… If I have enough time to make one that is., let’s be real I don’t like getting out of bed.

So I want to turn and ask you guys, how do you get motivated to get out of bed in the mornings?? I never understand morning people, and I am envious of you all! Do you have any tips for me to try, because me getting up for work in the mornings is getting a bit ridiculous haha!

I’m sorry for the weirdness of this post and the absence of posts on Wednesday, but I will be back to our regularly scheduled posts next week! Hopefully there will be another haul on Monday!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

