Mall Haul!

Hello everyone!  This past weekend I had the absolute pleasure of catching up with someone I consider my sister who left me for Florida after graduation, don’t worry I accepted it and moved on… It was such a perfect day and we did some damage… Well I did some damage… It’s fine…

First store we went to was Lush Cosmetics! Where I picked up my very first bath bomb!

Lush (Dragons Egg Ballistic)- Mall Day 2

This one is called “Dragons Egg” and it is such a fresh subtle scent with a hint of lemon! And I don’t know why I waited so long to jump on this bandwagon but I’m glad I did! I took a bath yesterday with it and it was wonderful. It leaves your skin super soft and clean! Love!

And what’s a mall trip without going to Sephora… right??

Sephora- Mall Day 3

Starting with the biggest purchase and my first ever purchase from YSL, it’s their Tint-in-Oil in the shade 01 Drive Me Copper. This wasn’t my first choice shade, I was really looking for the 06 Peach shade, but they didn’t have it. I have been eyeing this product for a really long time and since Fall is almost here, I settled with the coppery shade! So totally justified, right?? I’m really excited to try it out!

Next up is a repurchase, the Sephora brand waterproof eye makeup remover. This stuff is great, it makes taking off waterproof mascara a dream. No scrubbing for hours, just a few drops on a cotton round and gone!

The next two products I got with my points one for 100 points and the other for 250 points! The first is a face moisturizer by Philosophy and the second is a Bite Beauty set. I haven’t tried the moisturizer but of course I tried the Bite Beauty set… It shouldn’t be a surprise now about my problem with lip products. So let’s move past it and move on! The little set comes with a mirror, mini lipgloss and mini lipstick in the same gorgeous pink! And because it’s Bite Beauty you know it will be an amazing product!

Finally the last store we went to (where I bought stuff) was Macy’s!

Macy's- Mall Day 4

I needed a new wallet and with an employee discount and their great deals, why not go to Macy’s right?! So I found this gorgeous blush pink Fossil wallet which has a little slot for my phone which is exactly what I wanted, so my phone isn’t floating around in my work bag! The next purchase is a little more exciting haha! A rollerball of Giorgio Armani’s “Si” perfume, which smells delicious and have been eyeing for a while, thanks to all the YouTuber’s I follow who talk about it haha!

But I have to say the best item I received from this trip was this:

Sara's gift- Mall Day 5

A lovely gift from my very best friend! So now I can represent her new home! I’m so happy that she’s doing so well and I am so happy I got to see her even if it was only for a few hours. And when you read this, I miss you already and can’t wait to see you again! Love you so much, K!

So that’s it for my Mall Haul! Let me know if there are any products here that you want me to do a full on review for Friday’s post! I just can’t figure out which product to choose haha!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

