Chanel Mascara Review!!

Hi guys! Welcome to Wednesday’s beauty product review!

Today’s product is my first obsession… Mascara!

Chanel Mascara

Chanel’s “Le Volume de Chanel” waterproof mascara in number 10 Noir.

I have been wearing this mascara for a while now, and it’s really nice. A bit pricey, for something that is called Chanel volume, which did not have as much volume as I was hoping for.

This mascara adds really nice length and some volume, its a great mascara to wear with eyeliner or a smokey eye. For me, this mascara is a 3.5 out of 5, it doesn’t run or leave you with raccoon eyes and is pretty easy to remove. The downside for me with this mascara is how it looks on it’s own (meaning no eyeliner or smokey lash). I don’t wear eyeliner everyday and when I don’t I just like to wear mascara, and for me it doesn’t add enough volume by itself. But then again when I do have eyeliner on, it does a beautiful job at defining them. I just really love that spidery lash mega volume look.

I love Chanel, and their products are always so beautiful. I do definitely recommend this mascara its a wonderful product!

And there it is! Beauty Review Number 2! Hope you enjoyed it! See you Friday for the last one for this series!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

3 thoughts on “Chanel Mascara Review!!

Leave a Reply

