Marc Jacobs Lipstick Review!!

Hello again and happy Friday!!

For our last installment in our beauty review week, we go back to my other obsession lipstick! Another pricey product but easily the best lipstick I’ve worn.

Marc Jacobs Lipstick

This is Marc Jacob’s New Nudes Sheer Lip Gel in the color “114 Understudy”. The most ah-mazing your lips but better shade. It’s my first every purchase from Marc Jacobs and I can see what the hype is all about.

The formula is so smooth and smells like vanilla heaven. It’s sheer so lip liners are not necessary, and you do have to reapply after awhile but that’s what happens when it is a sheer lip color! And the packaging is just, a plus plus. So sleek and classy! It makes you feel like a million bucks when you put it on!

I cannot think of any bad things to say about this lipstick. It’s amazing, 10/10 would recommend haha!

Well that’s it! This is the end of beauty review week, I hope you enjoyed it! I think I might continue dedicating a week to reviews, I really enjoyed it! What do you guys think? See you on Monday for my August favorites!!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

