Top 10 Things to Look Forward to in Autumn!

Happy Wednesday everybody! I hope your week is going well! Since it is officially September 2nd, kids are back in school, not too many beach days and pool days left, some might be pretty upset about summer coming to a close! But I love autumn, it’s my favorite season! So here is a list of my top 10 things to look forward to and can maybe help you beat the summer ending blues!

~Hot beverages! Coffee, tea, hot chocolate and all the pumpkin spice flavored drinks!

~Big cozy sweaters and socks!

~All. Of. The. Scarves!

~Flannel shirts!

~Boots!

~Dark Berry Lipsticks!

~All of the candles!

~Reading with a cup of tea and a cozy blanket!

~Corn Mazes, pumpkin picking and hard ciders!

~That cool breeze on a sunny day with crunching leaves on the ground!

I am way too excited for autumn to finally come, and I hope this helps you combat the end of summer blues! Though it’s a bit strange not being back in school for the first time in my life! What’s your favorite season and why?? What’s your favorite part about autumn? Are there any fall related posts that you’d like me to do? Leave me a comment, or tweet me @AmyIppy! :)

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Things to Look Forward to in Autumn!

Leave a Reply

