Another Shopping Day, Another Haul!!

Happy Monday/Labor Day everyone!

This weekend, I killed some time while my boyfriend was working with the best way I know how; shopping. So like always, when I go shopping I share with you all what I picked up!

The first stop was the Macy’s MAC counter…

MAC Syrup

And I picked up this little guy! This is MAC’s Syrup! I’ve had my eye on this one ever since Fleur de Force (my absolute favorite YouTuber) picked it up during one of her vlogging months haha! It’s only my second MAC lipstick and I am in love, it is such a pretty shade, not quite as dark as a mauve but not quite a pink, it’s just absolutely gorgeous and really pretty for fall! It’s a luster finish, sits so lovely on the lips and like all MAC lipsticks smells heavenly!

Next up, I stopped into the lovely Kiko Milano store!! (I think I was most excited for this stop)

Kiko Milano Haul

I have only seen the European bloggers/YouTubers talk about this brand and this is the only store that I have ever seen and I was way too excited to go in! They were having a mahoosive sale! Their mascara’s were on sale for $5.90, nail polishes for $1.90, and skin care was two for 20% off, 3 for 30% etc. Somehow, I only managed to walk away with four products… First I got was their “Volume+ Mascara”, then their nail polish in the shade “317”, finishing off with two of their skin care products; the “cleansing eyes&lips waterproof makeup remover” and their lip scrub! I’m not going to go into too much detail today because on Friday, I will be doing a review on the brand and all of the products mentioned today!! So stay tuned!

The Danbury mall has a CVS on the bottom floor, so of course I had to go in!

CVS Danbury

I picked up two products! First I picked up (on recommendation from one of my best friends) the L’Oreal Paris Blow Dry Spray! This is supposed to cut your blow drying time in half with a heat protectant as well! And for someone who has such thick hair, it was in my basket before you could even tell me the price (which was super cheap by the way!). Next up, I bought my first makeup brush that isn’t for your eyes! I bought the e.l.f. small stippling brush! This is a big moment for me haha! I haven’t used it yet, but I will let you know how I get a long with it!

And finally, a stop to Forever 21!

Forever 21

Now, this picture does not do it justice… And I apologize for it, he just did not want to cooperate! It’s this medium blue, denim shirt! It’s not a light blue and not a black, it’s a gorgeous blue! Now I have a lot of these types of shirts, but none that’s as soft as this one! All of Forever 21’s fall collection is gorgeous this year! I’ve never gone in and wanted so many of their clothes haha! As if I wasn’t already so excited for fall!

And that’s it! I hope you are having a great holiday weekend and see you on Wednesday!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

