Drugstore Dupe Week! Final Round!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all are having a wonderful week and are excited for the weekend! For the final installment for Drugstore Dupe Week, I have eyeliner!

Make Up For Ever is a brand that I really adore and their Graphic Liner is so amazing. It’s pigmented, lasts all day, stays put and so easy to use with a felt tip liner, so it is the perfect liner to make a cat eye or any look you are going for!

High End Eyeliner

The drugstore version that I have found, I have actually been using for years! And I honestly can’t tell the difference. I think I have talked about it before on my blog and that is the L’Oreal Paris 24 Hour Infallible The Super Slim Liquid Liner! Everything I said about Make Up For Ever, you can say about this liner.

Drugstore Eyeliner

They are so identical, but I do have to say the L’Oreal one I find easier to hold, because it does have a little grip (as you can see in the picture). But look at how pigmented they both are:

Eyeliner Dupe Swatches

On the left is Make Up For Ever and on the right is L’Oreal Paris. I have had these both for several months and they are still not drying out!

I love both of these liners but if you want a drugstore alternative to a higher end product, here it is! I hope you all have enjoyed this Drugstore Dupe Week! Let me know if you would like me to keep doing it! And leave me a comment letting me know if there are any dupes I should know about or try to find a dupe for!

Have a great weekend!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

