Sleeping Mask!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope your week hasn’t been too stressful and that you are looking forward to the weekend!

Today I wanted to talk about something that I found while I was cleaning my room last week and have been using all the time!

Sleeping Mask

It’s an eye mask! Now I am someone who needs to keep light out when I sleep, especially when I have a migraine. So this is something that I have discovered that really helps! Though, it does seem a little gimmicky it really does make a difference. I am the type of person who wakes up as soon as light enters the room and some of the times you don’t want to wake up at 5am…

I also don’t sleep through the night, I wake up at least once or twice, so once I wake up the first time, I put on the mask and all light is gone and next thing I know my alarm is going off! If you haven’t tried one or think its strange, don’t worry I did too! I got hooked on a sleeping mask my senior year of college because my room was about 70% windows. I also find it helpful when my mind is running miles a minute and I can’t turn it off to get some rest, it forces me to keep my eyes closed and eventually I fall asleep!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

