Stressful Times…

Happy Monday everyone!

I don’t know if you all have been feeling like this, but I certainly have. This entire month, it feels, that there just isn’t enough time, hours in the day, etc. for everything that needs to get done! And I also don’t know how many of you know/believe in Mercury Retrograde (to be honest I don’t know if I myself believe it, but some times it does give reason to me feeling crazed), it seems like Mercury (the planet) is always in retrograde meaning that it’s closer to us than normal, causing all sorts of different issues and makes the world crazy.

So I have just been feeling horrible all month and there seems to be no end in sight. But what seems to help is to find some inspirational quotes (that aren’t cheesy but actually make you think) and I thought I would share them with you all, and hope that they might be able to help you as well!

~”Make yourself a priority. At the end of the day, you’re your longest commitment.”

~”I haven’t got it yet, but I’m hunting it and fighting for it, I want something serious, something fresh- something with soul in it! Onward, onward.” -Vincent Van Gogh

~”The way I see it, every life is a pile of good things and bad things. The good things don’t always soften the bad things, but vice versa, the bad things don’t always spoil the good things and make them unimportant.” -Doctor Who

~”For the great doesn’t happen through impulse alone, and is a succession of little things that are brought together.” -Vincent Van Gogh

So there are four quotes that have really been helping me out recently and I hope they can help you too! Let me know what quotes you love!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

