September Favorites!

Happy Wednesday everyone! And I cannot believe it’s that time of the month again! Might still be in shock with how fast September went, but that’s okay! It’s getting colder and I love it! And so, here is what I have been loving this month!

First up:

MAC Syrup

MAC’s Syrup! All month (since I bought it in August I believe) I have been wearing this nonstop. It is such a perfect color, your lips but slightly darker, for fall! There isn’t really much more I can say but I am seriously in love with it. If you would see me in person, or on my Instagram pictures or Twitter pictures, chances are I’m wearing this.

Next:

Nars Concealer mini

I have fallen hook, line, and sinker for NARS Creamy Concealer. I wear the shade “Custard” and it’s perfection. Everyone raves on about it, and I could too but I’m not going to cause it’s all the same haha. It’s amazing, if you haven’t already try it.

The next two products I have been loving, I haven’t talked about on this blog and they are both from Estee Lauder (and by the looks of how much I love these products I might have to try out more things from them)!

Estee Lauder Eyeliner

This is the Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Eye Pencil in the shade 01 Onyx. It is basically a black pencil eyeliner, but it is so much more. This lasts all day and does not move. At all. Whether you smudge it out or draw a cat-flick, it does not budge. It is absolutely amazing, Fleur deForce (on Youtube) would always rave about it, and I can see why! It even has a really great rubber end to smudge with as well!

And the last product I have been obsessing over this month is,

Estee Lauder Eye Cream

This is Estee Lauder’s Advanced Night Repair Eye cream. This is a sample size I got in a whole makeup set, for free with a $35 purchase at Macy’s (and I believe it’s still going on and I highly recommend doing so, there are a lot of amazing goodies in the makeup kid, eyeshadow, mascara, lipstick, makeup remover and a few more things!) I have been using a little bit of this every night under my eyes and the results are amazing. This pot is also super small and I haven’t even made that much of a dent in it! It hydrates and helps with fine lines and wrinkles! I might be going crazy but its even helped with the bags under my eyes and the dark circles!! Its amazing.

And that is it for my September favorites! Not that many, but I feel like the month went by so quickly that I didn’t have time to try many different things, so I kept using what worked over and over and over again! Which I must admit, made gathering the products a lot easier for this month haha!

What have you been loving this month?? Tell me below in the comments! And also let me know if there is anything out there that I should try!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

