Fleur DeForce’s Makeup Line!!!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you are all very excited for the weekend! I spent a couple of days in Connecticut with my boyfriend and when I got home, a very long awaited package was on my kitchen table! I also apologize for the lateness of this post, it has been a crazy couple of days!

Now I know I say this a lot but it’s true and I have to say it again. I absolutely love Fleur DeForce on Youtube. She is the most beautiful person inside and out, she is a huge role model and inspiration to me. I have been following her since she started YouTube many moons ago when I was very young. Thanks to her I never went to high school with blue eyeshadow and learned how to properly use makeup haha!

So naturally when she announced that she was releasing a makeup line, I was all over it and beyond excited. Especially because Fleur and I have similar standards and likes and dislikes when it comes to makeup. If she reviews something and loves it, I have to pick it up because I know I will too haha!

Without any further ado, lets jump in to what I bought and what I think!

Fleur deForce order!

Oh my goodness, just look at it. Look how beautiful it is! So I purchased her makeup bag, two glosses and the adorable mirror was a free gift with purchase (but you could also purchase them). It is all star themed (another thing we have in common, our love of stars) with rose gold detailing and beautiful watercolor pastels!

Lets just say, I have not and probably will not be using any other lip glosses than these because they are AMAZING. I might have to buy the rest of the shades (she has 6 shades total) plus back ups of one that is just the absolute perfect shade.

And that perfect shade is this!

Written in the Stars 020

Number 020 Written in the Stars. Oh my goodness guys. Everyone needs this color, it is the perfect your lips but better slightly mauve color. And what is really special about this gloss is that it is a gloss/liquid lipstick. So when the shine wears off you still have some color there. It smells of vanilla heaven (pretty similar to MAC lipsticks, so perfection). I am obsessed.

I also got another shade,

Seeing Stars 060

Number 060 Seeing Stars. Now this didn’t photograph real well, but it is a absolutely perfect peach/coral color. Its beautiful and amazing.

All of her products are available on feelunique.com and they ship to the United States and offer free shipping over a certain amount! I really really highly rate her products, and if you have ever watched her videos or know her, you know she wouldn’t put her name on any products or make any products that weren’t amazing. I’m so excited for her and so excited for these products! And if you haven’t checked her out yet, do!

I hope you all have a great weekend!!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

