50th Post!!

Happy Friday everyone!!

I hope you all had a wonderful week and are excited for the weekend!

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet! Today marks the 50th post on Amy’s Post Grad Path!! Where has the time gone?? Now it may not seem like a huge milestone but it is to me. Posting three times a week, since June, is a lot and I have enjoyed every single moment of it.

And it is all thanks to you! Those who have followed, liked, commented and come back every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I’m so thankful for each and everyone of you, this blog has been a joy to run because of all of you! So thank you from the bottom of my heart.

But as I was going back through my posts and reading my first post, I realized that I have started to stray from my original goal with this blog; and as an academic straying away from my thesis is never a good thing. I’m not saying that I am going to stop doing beauty related posts, or reviews because honestly I absolutely love it, it’s one of my favorite things to post about. And I really love being apart of the beauty blogger world (even if I’m very very small in the beauty blogger world). This blog started off as a space for me to document my journey, struggles, milestones and everything in between as a post grad. And to hopefully be an inspiration to other post grads. So what I am thinking of doing is dedicating one day a week (not sure which day), to inspiration, or an update on me personally, some tips to stay motivated, or something non-beauty related, etc.. I hope you don’t mind and I hope you enjoy the new-ish (since it started out like this haha) content heading your way!

And thank you, thank you so so much for coming back every time and reading what this blog has to say.

12067358_10206985916264847_1561114567_n

I love you all very much and…

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

