5 Product Face for Autumn!

Happy Wednesday everyone! Today is another in my seasonal series, I like to call it, is my 5 Product Face! Since we’re getting into the colder months, some products have changed and I thought I would share with you all!

So starting with the base:

Summer Makeup 1

  1. Maybelline’s BB Cream in “Light Medium” I have both the blue cap and the pink cap and I love them both equally. My skin gets so dry (though it is dry all year round, especially in the autumn/winter) so a good BB Cream is a must have!

tarte CC

2. The Tarte CC Under Eye Corrector! In the shade “Light Medium” once again haha! I absolutely love this stuff, and with my gray undereyes this does wonders! I did a full post and review about this product, so if you want more details go check it out! :)

Now on to eyes!

Summer Makeup 3

3. This may come as no surprise to some of you but L’Oreal’s Super Slim Liquid Eye Liner. This is essential any time of year but especially in the fall with all the smokey eyes and cat flicks! Its such a failsafe product, I know 100% that this will last all day, not fade, not smudge and stay in place.

Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara

5. Now I never leave the house without mascara and concealer. And this also might come to no surprise to some of you, but another failsafe product for me. Maybelline’s LashSensational Mascara. This just gives the most insane build-able volume. It is hands down my favorite drugstore mascara.

Now on to lips! (I’m gonna cheat here and give you all a couple of options for my favorite fall lip looks! So, I mean y’all only put on one lip color in the end so it does total 5, it’s not my fault I’m obsessed with lip products….)

Option 1- Lipstick

MAC Syrup

Mac’s “Syrup” in the luster finish. Love. Perfect mauve-pinky nude.

Option 2- Liquid Lipstick

Too Faced Melted Fig

Too Faced’s Melted Liquified Lipstick in “Melted Fig”! I love this shade, its almost a nude almost a vampy shade. Its a berry/nude, this is a horrible description and I apologize, it’s just a really deep mauve almost berry if that make sense. I love these they are so lightweight doesn’t fade oddly and stays in place FOREVER!

Option 3- Lipgloss

Written in the Stars 020

Fleur De Force’s lipgloss in “Written in the Stars”. In love with, the perfect your lips but better lip gloss look!

Option 4- Lip Oil

Sephora Oil Infusion Lip Gloss

Sephora’s Oil Infusion Lip Oil in “09 Iced Coffee”. Absolutely love.

All of these lip products I have written reviews on, if not full dedicated posts to them, so if you want more info on them, check it out! These are just what I have been reaching for constantly this month and in September, I don’t really break out the vampy shades until November haha! So if you are more of a vampy lip always girl, I applaud you and mine favorite vampy shades are coming haha!

Tell me what are your 5 Product Face products are! And let me know if you also use some of these products and what you think! Or if there are any products that I should be trying!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

