Favorite Halloween Movies!!

Hi everyone! Happy Friday! Since ABC Family has started their 13 Nights of Halloween, you can best believe that is all I have been watching, so I thought I would share with you my all time favorite Halloween movies that I watch every year without a doubt! I absolutely love Halloween, it’s probably my favorite holiday there is!

~Hocus Pocus

~The Addams Family

~Twitches

~Casper

~Sleepy Hollow

I will exclusively watch scary movies and horror films during Autumn but these five are the ones that if I don’t watch it doesn’t feel like Halloween or Autumn.

Do you guys have any Halloween movies that you have to watch?? Any movies that I need to watch?? Let me know!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

