October Favorites!!

Happy Monday everyone!! Sorry this post is a bit late! I know I say this every month but wow October flew by!! I hope you all had a great month and a great Halloween! Let’s just jump right in to what I have been loving this month!

October Faves

First up is this shirt that I got at Forever21!

Oct Faves Shirt

It’s a white kinda baggy/cropped but not too cropped tee! With beautiful sparrows on it! I really love this shirt and wearing it with my olive green “army” style jacket and leggings! It’s great for that awkward fall weather, where it’s cold then hot then cold again!

And though, I feel like I say this month has been stressful or I’ve been stressed, in about every post… Well, this month has been stressful for some reason and this next Favorite has been really helping me to keep calm!

Oct Faves Tea

This is the “Twinings of London” Green Tea Mint. And this has always been my go to tea but this month I went through about two and a half boxes….

Next up are also things I have been using to help calm me down!

Oct Faves Books

These two books are easily some of my favorites! Charlotte Bronte’s Jane Eyre, which has been one of my absolute favorite books since I’ve read it many many many moons ago! And a book that I just finished by Fleur De Force, The Glam Guide! (I will be doing a review of this book hopefully very soon!! But it is absolutely wonderful!

Finally, let’s jump into the makeup products I have been loving this month!

Oct Faves Makeup

From left to right we have…. “Estee Lauder” Pure Color Long Lasting Lipstick in the shade 46 Barely Nude, “Bite Beauty” Agave Lip Mask in the shade Champagne, “NARS” Audacious Mascara in Black Moon, and “Sephora” Oil Infusion Color & Care in the shade 09 Iced Coffee! These four products I have been reaching for the most, the Estee Lauder lipstick I have been loving wearing to work because it is not drying, wears away evenly still leaving a hint of color and is in such a lovely browny-pinky nude! The Agave Lip Mask by Bite is just so gorgeous and so amazing for my horrible cracked lips, it makes them so perfect! (I also love paring this on top of MAC’s Soar Lip Liner, or Fleur’s lip gloss/stain in the shade Written in the Stars! Both amazing oh my goodness!) The mascara by Nars, is really nice and thickening and black! I don’t know if it’s my favorite but it is definitely up there and would totally repurchase! And you all know how much I LOVE the Sephora Oil Infusion. I’m obsessed.

And that is what I have been loving this month!! As always let me know what you’ve been loving, if there are any products I should try, or anything you’d like to see me write about!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

