Online Sephora Haul!!

Happy Wednesday everyone! This may come as a surprise to you but, Amy went on a Sephora shopping spree one night when she couldn’t sleep… But I must say I am quite proud of my purchase, I’m in love with everything I bought, would completely recommend and I even got really great deals (perks of recently becoming a VIB member/holiday deals!).

Sephora Haul Picture

So let’s start with the stuff that wasn’t freebies and what I actually intended to buy… Which is just this, actually…. I have zero self control….

Fresh Lip Mini Trio

This is the “Fresh” Nude Lip Lovers Mini Kissing Trio. So clearly, it comes with three minis, Sugar Nude, Sugar Rose, and Sugar Honey. I’ve tried Sugar Rose and absolutely love it, and I have a regular clear Sugar Lip Balm and I’m obsessed. But they are $25 for the full size and I couldn’t decide what color I wanted (Nude or Honey) so when I saw this I had to get it (especially for $28 and you get these three mini’s)! They swatch so beautifully and smell of fresh sugar and lemons. Amazing.

Next up,

Sephora Mirror

This heavy duty mirror by the Sephora collection, it’s called the “Still Life Alchemy compact mirror”. It’s a beautiful, heavy duty, magnetic closure, two mirrors (regular and magnified), and a gorgeous floral print. For the quality and durability it is very reasonably priced at $9 (and I always scratch, drop, crack my compacts so I’m thinking this one will last a lot longer haha).

Caudile Lip Balm and Hand Cream

And my final “purchase” is from the amazing brand Caudalie! This is their “Hand and Nail Cream” and “Lip Conditioner” and I believe this is a deal for Sephora and the holiday’s considering it was $12 and for Caudalie, that is quite a great deal! It smells of lemons and is wonderful! Perfect for winter!!

And now is what I got with my lovely perks!

Bite 250 Point Perk

This is from Bite Beauty! And if you remember I’ve gotten this before in the summer and they had a summer shade, it was a hot pink/fuchsia! I was so beyond excited that they came out with the same 250 point perk but for autumn! It comes with a lipgloss, lipstick, and mirror all in the same shade, which is called “Kir Royal”. And it’s a lovely berry shade perfect for this autumn! And of course, like every Bite Beauty product it’s amazing (shoutout to my best friend for getting me hooked on them haha!).

And finally, what I received from being a VIB, a code for BareMinerals First Class Faves!

Bare Minerals trio

It comes mini’s of their fav products! A “Mineral Veil Finishing Powder”, “Lash Domination Volumizing Mascara”, and “Pop of Passion Lip Oil Balm” in the shade “Pink Passion”. I’ve not tried any of these products but on first glance and a swatch or two, I’m quite excited to play around with these new goodies!

And that is everything! I hope you enjoyed this online haul as much as I did, and if you want me to let you know how certain products work out let me know in the comments!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

2 thoughts on “Online Sephora Haul!!

Leave a Reply

