Nail Essentials For At Home Manicures!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a great week! We’re halfway there yay!!

Today I wanted to talk about two miracle products for your nails. I absolutely love gel manicures and prefer them even though I enjoy doing my nails myself. And I think the reason for that is, I’m so impatient (I swear I’m a child) and hate waiting for my nails to dry and then they chip five minutes after they’re done (cause I’m a child). But I have two miracle products to help the bank and your nails!

Sally Hansen Nail Care

Starting off with the “Hard As Nails” I use this as a base coat and it’s exactly what it says haha, it’s a nail hardener. After having gel on my nails since May until October my nails need a break and they’re pretty brittle. Using this product it creates a beautiful canvas for the color you’re going to paint your nails as well as preventing them from breaking or splitting. (It also looks really nice on it’s own, it’s slightly very slightly tinted pink and I think it’s really pretty haha)

Next up is a product that I was super skeptical about but oh my goodness I’m in love. This is the “Insta-Dry Top Coat” which claims to dry in seconds as well as chip resistant with acrylic polymer formula to harden the polish. GUYS IT REALLY DOES DRY IN SECONDS! I cannot get over this product. I think I’m still in shock, it’s amazing and it’s an amazing top coat as well. Just go try it, I promise!

Also both of these products depending on where you get them (Target is a little bit cheaper FYI) both of these products come to about $10 maybe a little less. And I HIGHLY recommend them!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

 

Leave a Reply

