Clarins Lip Oil Review!!

Happy Wednesday everyone! Hope your week is going well!

Today I have a little nifty review for you all!!

Clarins Lip Oil

This little bottle filled with gold goodness is heaven sent for the upcoming winter! It smells like burnt sugar and feels sticky when you put it on but melts into an oil and sinks right in. This is “01 Honey” they also have one tinted pink that is “02 Raspberry”, I believe.

Clarins Instant Light Lip Comfort Oil.jpg

It has a huge doe foot applicator that doesn’t make it easier or harder to put on, it’s just really cool!

If you have super dry lips like me and the winter is a nightmare, this might just be our saving grace! It’s already done wonders for me and if you come across it, I definitely think it’s worth a try!

I hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving (if you celebrate it)! And I will be trying my hardest to make sure there is a post for you all on Friday, but seeing as I work in retail, this week has been absolutely insane!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

4 thoughts on “Clarins Lip Oil Review!!

Leave a Reply

