Pros&Cons

Happy Monday everyone!! I hope you had a lovely weekend! Mine was a bit rough, black Friday and crazy holiday shoppers has me mentally and physically exhausted.

But on black Friday, I was offered a new job. And it’s a big decision that will not only effect my holiday season at this company but effect the next year or two of my life. Meaning my continuation of working and growing with this company and my continuation of my education to get my masters degree.

So the only way that I think is the best way to handle a decision this big and life changing is to make a Pro and Con list.

I know it may sound cheesy but when you write everything down, being completely honest with yourself, you will be able to see the answer by which list is longer.

So that is what my life at the moment in-between Christmas shopping is… I do not recommend haha, I’m quite stressed. But it’s all okay,

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

