5 Product Holiday Face!!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you all had a lovely week and are looking forward to the weekend!

Today I wanted to do something a bit different with my “5 Product Face” posts and seeing that it is December and everyone is in full Christmas/Holiday season swing… I figured I would jump on the bandwagon and do my “5 Product Holiday Face”!

5 Product Holiday Face

Starting off with base….

Fit Me Concealer

We have the ever so trusty Maybelline “Fit Me Concealer” in the shade “15 Fair”. By now I’m sure you are all tired of me going on about this product…. So moving on to eyes!

Laura Mercier.jpg

Eyeshadow for dummies! Or well probably just me! I am crap at eyeshadow but this is a life saver! The Laura Mercier “Caviar Stick Eye Color” in the shade “Khaki” is the most beautiful taupe, brown, slightly olive, golden semi matte, semi shimmer eye shadow that doesn’t crease or budge all day long! Perfect for everyday or the holiday season if you ask me!

Makeup Forever

And then one of my favorite liners, by Make Up Forever, their “Graphic Liner”. It’s great, talked about this product a lot too haha!

Being the holiday season, in my mind you have to have to things with your look, big lashes and a bold lip!

Sephora Mascara

And for big lashes you cannot go wrong with Sephora’s Collection mascara in “Outrageous Volume Waterproof”, in black of course! This stuff packs a serious punch especially with two or three coats!

And lastly…

Kiko Matte Muse.jpg

A bold red, slightly plum tinted matte lipstick! This one is by Kiko Milano and it is their Matte Muse Lipstick in the shade “06 Luxury Sangria” and I’m obsessed. Super pigmented, super matte, not really drying and lasts all day! A perfect color for the holiday season!!

Let me know what you’re 5 Product Faces are for this holiday season! Or what you’re favorite holiday go to products are!! Have a great weekend and,

Until next time!

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

