New Products from Clarins!!

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope you week is going well! I can’t believe how quickly December is going!

Today I want to talk about something very exciting from one of my favorite brands, that I talk about quite a lot on this blog! And yes but the title of the post, I’m sure you would have already guessed that it’s from Clarins!

They very excitingly have released for January TWO new colors of the every so popular, amazing and wonderful “Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector”!!

Clarins New Releases

The one I was able to get my hands on is this beautiful red/plum shade in the color, “08 Plum Shimmer”. And it is just simply gorgeous. I mean, everyone raves about these (I have haha) they are just the perfect mix of a stain, balm, gloss that you could possibly want. Everything about this product is perfect from packaging, scent, build-able color pay off, as well as the color range. I didn’t think they needed anymore colors until I saw the two they released for January.

The other shade is a your lips but better shade and the number for that is “07” and you can bet that I have my eyes set on that next when the next pay day comes rolling around….

But I absolutely adore this product and the color pay off, it’s not too purple or too red, it’s just so amazing. And if you can get your hands on them I definitely recommend giving them a swatch!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

