My Go To Lip Duo This Month!!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope everyone is excited and ready for the weekend!

I know I am, well at least today… I finally got a day off! But anyway moving on to more fun things!

So, let’s talk about my new favorite lip duo for this winter!

My Winter Fav Duo

Since I have been working so much, I’ve been leaning towards products that I know won’t dry out my lips and that I can trust will still be there at the end of the long crazy day!

And these two products are the winners!

First up is the Jack Black “Intense Therapy Lip Balm” in the scent “Natural Mint”. I got this in a sample bag from a Sephora order that I had placed and I am really really pleased with this lip balm. As well all know I’m a bit picky and my lips are a bit of a pain but so far, this stuff works!

Next is this beautiful product but Butter London! I’ve always heard about this brand and how well rated it is but have never actually tried anything from them. So when I was in Ulta a couple of weeks ago, I saw for the holidays this little gift set! It was their “Lippy” which is a liquid lipstick in the shade “Dahling” with the matching nail polish… I couldn’t resist. Not only because it was two FULL SIZE products for the price of one but because when I was looking at the lip colors this was the color I couldn’t resist… So it’s a beautiful mauve (more on the brown side but nothing too crazy) and it literally lasts all day. This stuff is amazing and feels so nice and not drying on the lips! I highly recommend trying this brand out if you haven’t already!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

