Back From An Unexpected Hiatus…

Happy Monday evening everyone! I hope (if you celebrate) that you had a lovely Christmas and that Father Christmas was very kind to you!

If you’ve been following my blog for a while you know that apart from spending a majority of time on this blog I also work in retail. And I’m sure you can imagine how busy the last month and a half has been.

But I am happy to say that now that the crazy holidays are over and I can stop working 14 hour days and have my life back! Which means more blog posts, more makeup hauls and reviews and something super duper exciting coming sometime in January/early February!

So,

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

