Sephora After Christmas Haul!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! Today’s post is all about lovely gift cards that I got for Christmas that were burning a hole in my wallet haha!

Gift Card Sephora and Ulta Haul

 

So let’s jump right in shall we?

Bite Beauty Discovery Set

This pretty thing right here is the Bite Beauty Discover Set. With 3 full size products, 3 travel sized products, a mirror and 5 Lush Lip Wipes. I’ve had my eye on this set since they released it but I couldn’t bring myself to spend the $55 on it. Well now that the holidays are over it was on sale for $40 and I couldn’t say no… I’ve swatched them all and am in love. Let me know if you want me to do a full on review of this set!!

Kat Von D Tattoo Liner

Now on to something that surprisingly I have never tried but every Beauty Blogger and Guru under the sun has tried an loved. And I must say I am very very excited to see what all the hype is about! If you haven’t figured it out this is the Kat Von D Tattoo Liquid Liner in the shade “Trooper”!

Next up is something that I have been dying to buy but could never justify the prices…

12442956_10207442934330013_1847072431_n

These two YSL beauties are the YSL Mascara Volume Effet Faux Cils Shocking, in the color No. 1 Deep Black, and YSL Rouge Volupte Shine in the color No. 9 Nude in Private! Both of these products I’ve heard so much about and I am so excited to try them. The lipstick is a gorgeous pinky-mauvey-browny nude that is just so so pretty.

And last but not least I used some of my points to try out something from L’Occitane,

L'Occitane

This is their Supple Skin Oil with Almond Oil. I don’t know much about it but it looked pretty and sounds interesting so, why not!

And that is what I picked up from Sephora yesterday! I also went to Ulta, but I didn’t want this post to be so ridiculously long so I decided to split it up by stores. So I will be posting tomorrow what I got from Sephora as well as my regularly scheduled Friday post (especially because I have sucked so much at blogging this month and I miss you guys)!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

2 thoughts on “Sephora After Christmas Haul!!

Leave a Reply

