Ulta After Christmas Haul!!

Happy New Year’s Eve everyone!!

Another day, another haul of makeup goodies that I was lucky to get because of those pesky gift cards that were burning holes in my wallet haha! :)

I went in to Ulta because Maybelline released a new version of one of my all time favorite mascaras and I had to get my hands on it… 4 products and 2 hours later, here we are…

Maybeline Lash Sensational Lucious

This is Maybelline’s Lash Sensational Luscious Full Fan Effect Waterproof mascara, in 704 Very Black. And if it anything like the regular Lash Sensational, it’s going to be great haha!

And because it’s Ulta, they were having a sale. So it was buy one Maybelline product get the other half off… How could you pass that up?? (Ulta is also a great place to find all the new releases from the drugstore brands, sometimes the drugstores themselves take a while to put them out)

Maybelline Master Precise Skinny

This new adorable product is the Master Precise Skinny eye liner in the shade 230 Refined Charcoal. It claims to be always sharp with smooth gel intensity. Honestly it was just so cute and tiny I was all for it. It looks like it would be great for the water line and tight line because of how tiny it is and the gel formula.

Real Techniques Foundation Brush

Next up is this pretty brush from Real Techniques. It is their foundation brush, nothing too special but their brushes are as good as everyone says and I liked the angle of this brush and how densely packed it is! It was also $8 so… Win win situation here.

And believe it or not, I stayed strong at the isle of doom at Sephora, but lost at Ulta…

it Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye

A mini of It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye concealer in the shade Neutral Medium. Everyone loves this brand and their CC Cream, I haven’t heard much about this product but what I have heard is all positive. It was a really good deal and figured why not!?

That is all that I picked up at Ulta! Stay tuned tomorrow for my December Favorites (even though its January…)! I hope you all had a lovely New Years Eve! Let me know if you would like any updates from today’s haul or yesterdays!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

 

Leave a Reply

