New Mascara… And I Love It!!

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope you all survived the snow storm Jonas!

Today I want to talk about a new mascara I purchased and have been trying for a few days now!

image

 

It is by Dior and it’s their, Diorshow Iconic Overcurl Waterproof Mascara in 091 (black).

This mascara is so lovely and dare I say amazing. It adds such volume and length and HOLDS A CURL!! My two biggest issues with mascara is that they don’t hold a curl long enough for my annoyingly straight lashes and they don’t add enough volume. But this mascara ticks off both of those boxes and makes me extremely happy. And as if I didn’t love it enough, it comes off so easy! Easy enough that you don’t really need a waterproof makeup remover. This is just pure magic.

I haven’t really found a high end mascara that really impresses me enough to rave or even think of repurchasing, but now I can’t say that anymore. This mascara is perfect for me!! And for a Dior/high end mascara it isn’t too badly priced, I believe it was around $28.50 (I have definitely paid more and have been disappointed haha).

If you like volume (and build able to spidery if wanted or just very prettily fanned out), waterproof, curled, wet formula mascaras than if you can get your hands on this, I would highly recommend.

 

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

 

 

3 thoughts on “New Mascara… And I Love It!!

Leave a Reply

