What’s On My Bookshelf!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you had a great week and are excited for the weekend!! This weekend I’m not particularly keen on, but these books might help!

12606964_10207635084493647_894960374_n

I recently picked up these books and I thought I would share them with you!

~”The Millionaire and the Bard” by Andrea Mays

(About the hunt for Shakespeare’s First Folio’s)

~300 Prompt Sketch Book

(Because I love sketching and drawing but never know what to sketch or draw haha)

~”Madame Bovary” by Gustave Flaubert

(Because I lost my other copy and wanted to read it again)

and

~”Anthem” by Ayn Rand

(Because I like her and haven’t read this since high school)

What books are you loving/reading at the moment??

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

