New Mascara from Ciate London!!

Happy Wednesday everyone! I hope you are having a great week and staying warm from all the snow (if you’re in the North East of the US)!

Today I want to talk about another mascara that I have been really enjoying!

Ciate London Triple Shot Mascara

This is from Ciate London, and it is their “Triple Shot Mascara”.  It claims to, “instantly lengthen, volumizes, defines and curls…”.

And I have to say, it does! For a non-waterproof mascara it holds a curl really well, especially for my lashes that like to grow straight. I’ve only tried it a few times, so I’m a little on the fence still, but so far so good! It doesn’t flake or smudge under the eye and because it isn’t waterproof it comes off super easily (which is always a bonus for someone who lives in waterproof mascara haha).

So if you see this at Sephora try it out! I bought the mini one because I have heard about this mascara when they launched it and have been interested in it, and the other day while I was there in the aisle of doom I caved right in! I will more than likely pick up the full size next time I am there!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

