New from Urban Decay!!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you are excited for the weekend!

Today I want to talk about the new Gwen Stefani range from Urban Decay and how it took every bone in my body to purchase everything from it.

Amazingly enough I only walked away with a lipstick and my bank account thanked me. But I will be definitely be going back soon to pick up the matching lip liner and maybe another shade or two…

Urban Decay, I believe is safe to say, one of my favorite if not my favorite high end brand. All of their products wear so well and look amazing. So of course when Gwen Stefani teamed up with them, admit it, we were all excited.

So this is the lipstick I picked up,

Gwen Stefani Urban Decay Lipstick

This is her lipstick in “ExGirlfriend” and its beautiful. So smooth and looks so gorgeous on the lips. I know its no surprise that its a nude (I can’t help myself) but its beautiful. It feels very moisturizing and almost like a balm on the lips with a great color payoff.

I swatched pretty much the entire line at Sephora and everything was so smooth and pigmented. I wouldn’t expect anything less from Urban Decay. Its all amazing and highly recommend!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

