New Favorite Lip Balm!!

Happy Friday everyone! I hope you are all having a great week and are excited for the weekend!

Today I want to talk about a lip balm that I have recently been loving and saving my lips especially when the snow and cold attacked NY this month!

Clarins Moisture Replenishing Lip Balm

This is Clarins’ Moisture Replenishing Lip Balm with essential Rose wax! It’s amazing and works wonders. My lips go through such hardships in the winter and with one coat of this magic, it’s like there was never a thing wrong with them. It glides on, sinks in, it’s not heavy and instantly your lips look and feel better and healthier.

If you’re like me and struggle with dry lips but hate feeling of a lot of product on your lips then I seriously would head to a Clarins counter!! Haha I really just love all of Clarins products, especially the lip products! Seriously go try them out! Their lip balm, lip oil, lip perfectors! Go! :)

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

