February Favorites!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you have had a lovely week! Okay, every blogger, vlogger and human says this every month but wow where did February go??

So today, let’s just jump right in and talk about some products that I have been loving this month!

Feb Favorites

In no particular order lets start with something that I did not see becoming a favorite!

The Urban Decay Naked Basics palette! It is absolutely amazing and so incredible easy to use for someone like me who has no idea what she is doing with eyeshadow. There are so many looks you can create with this palette and its really hard to over due it! Who knew I would reach for this more than I would reach for my beloved liquid liner!

With that, I want to talk about that tiny little brush you see lying across my table haha! This is the E.L.F. Small Angled Brush and let me tell you this is the BEST brush for applying eyeshadow as liner. It makes it so freaking easy, it’s ridiculous. As well as smoking out pencil liner! And because it’s E.L.F. it is only like $2… So its a win win.

Next up I want to talk about two “concealers” that are absolutely amazing. First is the Bobbi Brown Corrector in Porcelain Peach… This stuff is amazing and does wonders for my under eye area, it hides everything. And my new beloved NYX HD Concealer  in CW 02 Fair (which I won’t rattle on about considering I just dedicated an entire post to it haha! So if you want to go more, go check that out!).

And two lip products I have been reaching for so much this month is the Buxom Big & Sexy matte lipstick in Sinful Cinnamon, which smells like vanilla heaven and not drying at all. And L’Oreal Paris’ Infallible Pro Matte Gloss in the shade 318 Bare Attraction. It has such a unique doe foot applicator (like the YSL Tint-In-Oil) and its such a lovely terracotta brown with such a light feeling on the lips. It’s hard to explain but they’re really nice and worth it to go check it out! And with so many shades there is something for everyone!

That’s what I have been loving this month! What have you been loving?? Let me know!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

