Benefit’s Dandelion Wishes!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! Today I want to talk about my favorite color that Benefit does in their blushers and lipgloss. Now, if you read my last post about the makeup I picked up in Florida then you’ll already know how much I love this color and how happy I was to find this lipgloss… But it got better when I found this set on Sephora.com!

Benefit Dandelion Wishes

It is their “Dandelion Wishes for complexion, lips and eyes”! And I’m so in love with the packaging and the products inside.

Benefit Dandelion Wishes Open

So inside, we have obviously, the Dandelion blush which is such a pretty pink rose. But you also get the Dandelion lip gloss (which is a really good dupe for NARS Orgasm lip gloss and I actually like this one better)! Plush a mini “Roller Lash” “High Beam” and “Posie Balm”. It costs about $35 and I love all of these products.

Some of the value sets on Sephora.com aren’t worth the money, but some of them are very much worth it. And I think this won is very worth it. It also comes with (by the mirror) tips and tricks for using the products and creating looks with these products.

Launching into spring I think this is a great little kit to have to keep your makeup looking fresh and airy as we transition from the dark plums (though to be fair I still rock a dark bold lip in the summer), but sometimes it’s nice to have pinks too!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

