Bath and Body Works Mini Haul!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you had a great week and are excited for the weekend!

Today I wanted to talk about some lovely products I got from Bath and Body Works, when I went in to just look around and walked out with a new scent for Spring/Summer!

Bath and Body Works Mediterranean Blue Waters

Its from their summer range and its called “Mediterranean Blue Waters”and its heavenly and smells like summer and Greece and just perfection. The main notes in this are “sparkling passionfruit, Mediterranean fig, coconut water, drenched woods and ocean musk” and its just so great. It’s not too coconut-y smelling, which sometimes I don’t like but this is just the right amount.

It’s buy two get one free, so of course I got the body cream, shower gel (which I couldn’t resist using before I photographed it) and their body mist! I definitely recommend going in and seeing what they have in their new summer line, they’re all amazing!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

