New Technology Gadget!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you’re excited for the weekend, I know I am!

Today I wanted to share what I picked up in Target for $5… God, I love Target so much. I’m so not a tech-y person, all technology hates me, I swear. I’m a pen and paper girl all the way and never know how to fix anything that happens to my phone or laptop.

But what I am so so guilty of and why I also believe technology hates me, is the fact that I always drop my phone… On my face. I saw this on the YouTuber Lily Pebbles channel, that she has and talks about and I thought that would be really great for me to have.

And that is…

Ring Stand

This is the Ring Stand by the brand (I believe is called) Gems, in Gold, and it basically is what the title says. So you can slip it on your finger and hold it so it won’t drop on your face, if you’re like me, or you can use it as a stand to prop your phone up.

I haven’t put it on my phone yet. And I’m very interested to see if you can reuse it, if you switch cases or if it ruins your case when you peel it off. So, we’ll see… I’ll keep you posted haha!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

4 thoughts on “New Technology Gadget!!

Leave a Reply

