Another Day, Another Haul!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are having a lovely week so far! Today I thought I would share with you some things I picked up when I went to the mall last Friday!

So I got fooled by online and thought that because it was on the website it would be in the store… I was wrong and very sad. But that doesn’t mean I just walked out of there without picking up something at Sephora! C’mon, you guys know me better by now!

Smith Haven Haul

So I stopped at Sephora and picked up two things and then this beautiful feather necklace from Forever 21 that was only $8! I’m obsessed and wore it all weekend…

At Sephora I got a full size of the NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer in the shade Light 2 Vanilla, because the travel size I got of it was too dark for my skin tone and they never have stock on this shade. So they finally did and I caved haha! From what I remember I really liked it but lets hope I’m remembering correctly!

I also picked up something new from Ciate London, a brand I really like, it’s their new Liquid Velvet Matte Lipstick, and I got the shade Pinup. Its a really nice mauve color but more on the pink side. Really nice for spring time! I will let you know how I get on with this because it’s gotten some mixed reviews! So far the color and color range is gorgeous and so is the packaging! (Hello everyone, this is editing Amy from a couple days after writing this and had some thoughts I wanted to share about this product! So the color, looks more on the pink side in the tube but when put on it is definitely more of a browny-mauve… so a little deceiving which was annoying but I actually like it better. On a plus side I really like the formula, super easy to apply and lasts really well!)

Short and sweet today, I hope you have a great rest of the week and there will be a review on some eyeliners I have been enjoying later this week!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

4 thoughts on “Another Day, Another Haul!!

Leave a Reply

