March Favorites!!

Happy Friday everyone! As always, I hope you are excited for the weekend, as you read this I’m in Illinois for my boyfriend’s graduation from bootcamp, so I’m very excited for the weekend haha!

Anyway, I can’t believe it’s time for another monthly favorites! Here we go!

March Favorites

These four products have absolutely been the most reached for this month, and they’ve all surprised me with how much I love them. So let’s start from left to right, shall we? :)

The first thing is the Essence Liquid Liner Waterproof.  I picked this up in Florida and I’ve never looked back. This makes liquid liner so easy and getting that perfect wing even easier! It’s also three dollars so…. You really can’t go wrong. It stays in place, super pigmented and doesn’t fade. Love it.

Next is the Bobbi Brown Corrector in the shade “Porcelain Peach” and this stuff is a miracle in a pot. I rarely sleep so this stuff really helps make me look like I do. It’s great. I really don’t know what else to say… But I love it.

We now have a lip product that I saw someone else wear, loved it, bought it, was unsure about it, put it on, and haven’t taken it off since I got it. This is Mac’s Whirl and its the perfect brown. I’m pretty sure its a matte finish, but its super not drying on the lips and it’s really just the perfect brown and super flattering. Once again, love it.

Next up is a concealer that I haven’t spoken about on this blog but have been in love with it for a long time now… It is the Bare Minerals BareSkin concealer in the shade “Fair”. Its a serum concealer, super hydrating, long lasting, doesn’t crease, etc etc. Basically it does all the things you would want a concealer to do and I feel like it doesn’t get enough love.

And those are the products I have really been loving this month! What have you been loving this month??? I’m always looking for new things to try, let me know!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

