New From Buxom!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope your week is going well! Today I wanted to talk about the new lippie launch from Buxom!

I haven’t tried much from this brand, but what I have tried I’ve really liked. Their glosses and matte lipsticks are fantastic. And from the name of their new launch I was so excited to get my hands on this product, because if it does what the name says, it should be heavenly.

Buxom Liquid Lip

This is Buxom’s Wildly Whipped Lightweight Liquid Lipstick in the shade “Centerfold” which is described by Sephora as a warm nude. On the bottle/tube itself it says that it’s “Wildly Whipped Soft Matte Lip Color”. And everything that it says and has been said about this product is true.

Buxom LiquidLip

It’s so lightweight, not drying on the lips at all, the color lasts extremely well, it’s opaque, super long lasting and doesn’t cling to dry patches. I really think that for the summer this will be such a great product to have in your bag!

I have been liquid lipstick obsessed lately and unfortunately with liquid lipsticks comes some prices that we have to pay. But with this one, you’re not compromising at all. Wearing this, I forgot I had it on. It lasted all day, I did not feel it at all, putting it on felt so lightweight and creamy at the same time. It was hydrating and the color, I absolutely adore.

I really really like this product, Buxom really hit the nail on the head. If you’re in or around a Sephora, definitely go look at it and swatch it just to feel it, and you’ll want it in your life. Also, it smells like vanilla, so bonus.

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

