April Favorites!!

Happy Friday everyone!! Yes, it’s that time of the month again! Monthly favorites time! (Personally, my favorite time)

It’s going to be a short favorites today but these three products, I have decided that I cannot live without this month.

April Favorites

TooFaced, “Better Than Sex Mascara Waterproof”. Check out Wednesday’s post for a full review, but let me just say, this is the best mascara hands down for me. I’m in love and I don’t care who knows it!

Nars, “Radiant Creamy Concealer” in the shade Light 2 Vanilla. My skin has been absolute crap this month (thanks stress!) but this stuff has covered all my spots and keeps making me look like I actually slept! It’s great, it’s brightening, doesn’t crease, stays all day, does everything you want a concealer to do in my book!

The next product has not left my handbag at all this month. It even goes from my work bag to my everyday bag, that’s how I know I really love it. I’m pretty sure every day this month that I have gone to work I have worn this. It is the Anastasia Beverly Hills Liquid Lipstick in the shade “Pure Hollywood”. I’m convinced that this shade fits everyone (and looks a bit different too). But it is a perfect 90s nude, not too brown not too pink, a little washed out in the best way possible. I’m not really sure how to describe it but it’s a perfect color and I can’t live without it. The formula itself is so super lightweight, you don’t feel it on at all, it’s opaque in one coat and if you put a balm on before not drying at all!! Love, love , love, love.

And finally, my go to concealer brush. This is by E.L.F. and it is their “Small Concealer Brush”, it’s perfect for just that. It blends my concealer in so well and fits perfectly under my eye and blends like a dream. Plus, it’s drug store and you can get it for $3… You really can’t go wrong with E.L.F. brushes in my opinion.

That’s it! Short and sweet this month! I hope you enjoyed it! And let me know what you have been loving this month and if there are any products you want me to review or try!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

4 thoughts on “April Favorites!!

  1. <3 favorites!!!! I am stuck on Roller Lash by Benefit, but will definitely have to try Better Than Sex as I've heard so many amazing things!!! Loving your blog!! Following! Would love if you would check out my latest post! <3 <3 Steph

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I wanted to love the Roller Lash sooo badly! It really looked so lovely on! But it smudged on me practically the moment I put it on haha! I really love waterproof version of Better Than Sex! Maybe if they brought out Roller Lash in waterproof it would be better for me haha! And thank you so much! Of course! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

