NudeStix Review!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having an amazing week! Today I wanted to talk about a brand that has a decent amount of hype around it and something that I have never been a fan of until recently…

Well, I don’t know if I’m still a fan but I do love these products that I picked up!

NudeStix

For $24 you get three generously sized mini’s plus a sharpener. The tin they come in is pretty neat because inside the lid has a pretty large mirror, which was a pleasant surprise. Normally a full size of their Lip and Cheek Pencils cost $24 so I thought this wasn’t too bad of a deal, considering you get one of their matte finishes, gel finishes and cream finishes.

NudeStix Swatches

From left to right we have their matte finish in “Belle”, their gel finish in “Pulse” and the cream finish in “Mystic”.

The first product i got from them was a very tough formula, it was very hard and difficult to apply. But these are completely different and really glides on the lips, even the matte one.

The main reason I was drawn to this kit was because I was dying to get my hands on “Belle”. These products are so creamy and pigmented and a dream to wear. They all feel like a balm and don’t cling to dry patches. All of these shades are of the terracotta nude family (so right up my alley), each of them I adore. I might be jumping on the NudeStix bandwagon… Who knew?!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

