May Favorites!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you are all excited for the weekend! And as always, I can’t believe it’s time for another monthly favorites post! Which is my favorite time of the month! So let’s get in to it!

May Favorites

From left to right:

CoCo Mademoiselle Roller Ball! I have been loving this perfume. I brought it with me to my little mini vacation to South Carolina, so now it reminds me of South Carolina. I love that we can associate scents with places.

Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick in “Bow N Arrow”. I have been wearing this every day since I’ve got this, so basically the last two weeks in May. I love this formula, it really is ever lasting. Definitely one of, if not my favorite brand of liquid lipsticks.

Vaseline Lip Therapy. I love this stuff, it is super moisturizing and really helps my crap dry lips. Especially since I’ve been wearing liquid lipstick constantly. I just hate that it’s in a pot but it’s so little and adorable, I can get over it haha!

Lancôme’s Long Lasting Eyeliner in the color “Chocolate”. It’s a beautiful deep brown, that really lasts all day, doesn’t budge once it sets so you can just line your eyes, waterline or you can smudge and smoke it out. And once it sets it does not move or fade. It was a bit expensive for a pencil liner but I really love it.

Last but not least, Clarins Lipliner Pencil in the shade “01 Nude Fair”. It is a great lip liner that is like a your lips but better beige. It lasts really well, super comfortable to wear and isn’t drying at all!

And that’s what I’ve been loving this month! What have you been loving this month??

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

