Kate Spade Sales!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! And a happy belated Memorial Day! Since I have some grown up things to deal with this weekend, I have been looking for a new smart looking bag. Something small enough to fit my frame but large enough to hold my notebooks and everything I need for this weekend and life basically haha! And well, Memorial Day weekend has a lot of sales with companies and whether or not I agree with it is another topic for another day.

Kate Spade Purchase

So last Thursday on my day off I was at Tanger Outlets and stopped in. This was my downfall already because everything was 60% with an additional 20% on handbags. So I knew I was going to find something (considering I have been walking in to this store since it opened, and could never afford anything).

And I did…

Kate Spade Bag

This beauty is the Small Camryn in black. Originally it was $329, I paid (before tax) $100. Which, I just think is a great sale. Sadly, by the time this post goes live the sale will more than likely be over, but the great thing about the Outlets is there are always sales going on and because it’s an outlet mall everything is discounted anyway. I really love Kate Spade products, they are made really well, wear really well, and super durable. The leather and materials they use and strong and sturdy, making her products really worth the price. At least in my mind.

But yeah, this is the newest member of my family and I love it and wanted to share. It’s the perfect size and structure I need. It has two handles to carry in the crook of your arm or a longer strap that you can wear crossbody or shorten it to carry over your shoulder.

My biggest tip? Shop sales, be patient, and ask if they’re any discounts you can use. I’m not one to buy full price items (TJMaxx and Marshalls are my favorite places to shop) and though I do condone a good impulse buy every now and again, I always like to think on it for a while and do some research.

I’m sorry this is a rambly, odd post. I am just really excited to wear it!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

