Ulta Haul!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I know, I know, “Amy, you just posted a haul!!” Well, I hate to tell you, but I have a shopping problem, so another haul it is!

Ulta Haul Spring 2016

But it’s from Ulta so that makes it different right??

Ulta Haul 2016

Okay, so maybe it doesn’t justify it but this was all stuff that I wanted to pick up for my trip to Staunton Virginia for a Shakespeare Conference that I was going to… And I may have gotten carried away. Don’t judge.

OPI Samoan Sand.jpg

This was the main reason I was going to Ulta… I wanted a summer color that was natural but not pink. I ended up with this beauty called “Samoan Sand” by OPI. I really love it, it’s a nice light beige that looks natural and chic and lasted beautifully for my weekend conference. And even when it did chip because I can’t be trusted to be an adult, because it was so natural you couldn’t tell, which is a bonus haha!

Sally Hansen Cutlicle Rehab

Then I spotted this… It’s Sally Hansen Cuticle Rehab, and let me tell you I have the worst cuticles on the planet. I used to use another cuticle thing from Sally Hansen and wasn’t a fan, but this actually really helped. I’ve only been using it for a few days but I do see a difference and they are starting to look halfway decent!

Tarte Glossy Lip Paint Double Tap

Now this is just something that I have wanted and my local Sephora has been out of stock! This is the Tarte “Tarteist Glossy Lip Paint” in the shade “Double Tap”. And let me tell you, I’m in love. It’s a gloss but when the gloss fades you are left with this gorgeous stain that stays, even when you eat and drink. It’s a gorgeous nude-pink-brown, so right up my alley. And I think it’s really great for summer, not drying at all and definitely something that has stayed in my handbag and something I know I can slap on and not worry about it.

Urban Decay Mini Naked Skin Concealer

And then, I got distracted and had to… It’s a travel size of the Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer that I am obsessed with in the shade “Light Neutral” which finally suits my skin tone! We all know how much I love this, and I justified it because I was about to travel… And I mean, look how cute this is!!!

And that is everything I picked up from Ulta!! I hope you have a lovely weekend,

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

