Summer Nail Colors!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a lovely week!

Today I wanted to talk about my top three nail polishes that I have been wearing and loving non stop! And that I think will be absolutely perfect for summer!!

Summer Nail Colors

From left to right we have:

Porchester Square by NailsInc

Samoan Sand by OPI

Mayfair Lane by NailsInc

These brands are some of my absolute favorites. And the NailsInc Gel Effect polishes, I think, are my favorite formula that I have tried. The colors are gorgeous, they last extremely well, doesn’t take too long to dry and they don’t need a lot of coats to be opaque!

So we have a gorgeous lilac grey, a nude light beige and a light pink! I know I know, it’s weird not to see a black in there… I just haven’t found a formula of a black polish that I have liked as much as getting a black gel manicure. Weird, but there it is.

Anyway, that’s it for today! What are your summer go to nail colors?? Mine are all pretty neutral but all of these colors are (I think) so pretty!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

