My New Lip Obsession!!

Happy Friday everyone!! I hope you’re excited for the weekend! Today I wanted to talk about something I have heard a few people talk about but finally I got my hands on it!

We all know my lip issues and how dry and gross they can get haha! I’m always on the hunt for the best products that aren’t going to break the bank (that much at least) and actually work for saving my lips.

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Intensive Lip Balm

This is the First Aid Beauty “Ultra Repair Intensive Lip Balm”.  It’s $20 and so far it is worth every penny. It weirdly smells like toothpaste… Minty in a good way. If you’re not a fan of menthol then you might not enjoy this. But this is just the most amazing lip balm that I have tried in a long time. It is a nice thick balm that absorbs really quickly.

It leaves your lips feeling soft and really helps them heal. Even in the summer my lips still think that it is winter and so far this stuff has been helping an immense amount.

I give this a huge thumbs up and I think that I have found my new go to lip product!

Let me know if you’ve tried this or have any other great lip remedies!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

2 thoughts on “My New Lip Obsession!!

Leave a Reply

