Favorite Eye Cream!!

Happy Monday everyone!! Today I wanted to talk about an eye cream that I have been absolutely loving!!

clinique-pep-start

This is the Clinique Pep-Start Eye Cream. And I love it!

The problem I have, and I’m sure a lot of us have, is that with eye cream you can never tell if it is working because eye cream is a gradual process and nothing works over night.

This eye cream, I have noticed a difference after a day of use. My eyes and under eye area looked so much brighter and lively. I apply a small amount on my ring finger and then pat it in under my eye. Almost instantly my eyes look brighter and less puffy!

I have been using this eye cream consistently for a month or so now and I really enjoy it. It doesn’t feel greasy, sinks in quickly and because it’s Clinique I’m not allergic to it and it’s affordable, an eye cream that works for about $27! I’ve spent way more on eye cream and have seen no results.

I’ve always been conscious of my under eye area, always dull and dark circles plus my fear of wrinkles. So when I was able to see actual results after use, I am even more confident to use this. I have even gone so much as gone out without makeup on, which I’ve done, but gone out with friends (a situation where I would at least put on concealer/ and mascara) without any make up on. And honestly I think that was the most amazing confidence boost and could not be happier.

And that’s all she wrote! If you’re going out this halloween weekend stay safe and have fun! Next time we meet we’ll be discussing my October favorites! I am also going to go back to my Wednesday/Friday posting schedule. So I will see all of your beautiful faces on Wednesday!!

Until next time,

Cheers! x0x0

Amy

Leave a Reply

