My Favorite Jewelry Designer!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are all having a great week so far!!

Today I want to talk about one of my absolute favorite jewelry designers! The best part, is that they really aren’t too pricey. And they are beautifully hand crafted and made pieces. I honestly believe there is something there for everyone! I have personally bought three pieces from them and absolutely love them!

The company is called iB Designs (links below) and they are handmade from the Caribbean. The piece I most recently purchased is their Om ring!
ib-design

If anyone knows me they know that I love jewelry, I always have. I used to and still do make my own, I was the Fine Jewelry Manager for Macys on Long Island and have even sold some of my own creations at markets in my hometown.

So I only thought it was about time that I shared some of that with you all! And lately I have been obsessed with this designer. Their pieces are sturdy and yet delicate at the same time. They are the nicest people to come into contact with, always willing to answer any questions, the turn around from purchase to arrive at your doorstep is only a couple of days and the pieces as I have said are stunning. They are so unique and classic at the same time.

I found out about them from one of my customers from Macy’s, she was a regular and I got to know her very well and one day I was helping her shop and I commented on her jewelry and told me about this company and one other and that is all she will wear. She went to the Caribbean on her honeymoon and now they always go back and she gets a new piece every time. She gave me the website (since we have similar taste in jewelry and was wearing a similar bracelet at the time) and I have never looked back haha!

Here is their website if you want to take a look! https://www.ibdesignsvi.com

They have everything from bracelets to rings to earrings and much more!

And that’s all I have for today! If you’re in America and celebrating Thanksgiving with your family and you are worried about this holiday season (like I am) I wish you luck, strength and that you are of age to drink!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

