Gifts Under $25!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! The holiday season is upon us and in full force if you ask me! Currently listening to my Christmas Spotify Playlist that I made as I type this to get into the festive mood!

I don’t know about you but personally as stressful as it can be (especially unemployed) I absolutely love getting gifts for people. Holiday shopping is probably my favorite kind of shopping, every brand has their own little gift sets, travel sizes are in abundance (which is just the best thing ever, who doesn’t love a good mini size product?) so I have gathered 6 gifts that are under $25 and I think are really great little gifts.

gifts-under-25

If you’re on a budget, have a spending limit with your friends, doing a secret Santa, need some stocking stuffers or whatever the case may be, these are things that I’ve picked up for people this year and I thought I would share!

burlington-key-chain

First up this adorable key chain from Burlington, it was $3.99 and can fit about two to three credit cards or cards in that little flap! I am a big hoarder and lover of key chains and  I tend to always buy key chains for people and myself haha! I bought one for my self and it’s surprisingly durable and I have been able to keep my debit card, license and credit card in there all safe and sound for the days where I am not feeling carrying a bag around.  They came in sooooooo many different colors and patterns so there is definitely something for everyone!

soap-glory-hand-food

Next is something that I have picked up from Ulta! This is from Soap&Glory and it is their Hand Food, hand cream! I don’t know about you guys but I find hand creams to be something you always need but never seem to buy for yourself, does that make sense? And this is such a great deluxe size and only $4!! Plus not only is it a great deal it’s an amazing product. So for that someone who loves skincare and beauty, who wouldn’t want it!

pocket-pop-niffler

Next up is this cutie! For your fellow Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts fan! I personally am probably too obsessed but that’s a different story for a different day. Yes, it’s another keychain (what did I tell you?) but this little guy is adorable and any Fantastic Beast fan will love to have their own Niffler with them all the time! I picked up mine from Barnes and Noble for $4.95 but they also sell them at Hot Topic along with the full size figurines.

the-body-shop-hand-and-lip

Who doesn’t love The Body Shop?? And this adorable, heavenly smelling duo is their hand cream and lip butter that I picked up at Ulta for only $10!! That’s right, $10! I was obsessed with this hand cream in college, and recently fell back in love with it. Their stuff is so good and smells incredible. Honestly, this is a great gift for anyone on your list, friend/sister/cousin/coworker will all love this!

reusable-van-gogh-tote

A gift for the shopper in your life who also cares for the environment! At $10.95 it can be yours! I picked up this beauty at Barnes and Noble, which is basically a reusable tote with Starry Night design. This is right up my alley. It’s compact enough to throw into my purse when I’m shopping or to keep in my car just incase I have to walk into Target (it’s also a really nice size as well and can fit a lot of Christmas presents in it)! And to top it off it has a painting by my favorite artist on it! Any shopper, art lover, and environmentalist would love it!

huda-beauty-gift-set

Next up is the most expensive gift of the bunch, but any beauty lover and enthusiast will LOVE this set from Huda Beauty. I picked this up from Sephora for $24. It’s their Lip Contour Set in the shade Trendsetter&Bombshell. It comes with a full size lip liner in the brown nude shade and two deluxe sizes of their liquid lipsticks (which are so matte, so comfortable, and super long wearing I love them) in the shade Trendsetter (brown nude) and Bombshell (subtle pinkish nude). The packaging is beautiful and any lipstick lover would love to have this set I think!

 

Also, I just wanted to mention, Ulta always does their 5 for $5. It’s a great deal that you can mix and match products and beauty tools and it is really the best deal. I highly recommend if you have friends that love beauty and you need little presents to fill in for a main gift or a stocking or just in general. I cannot tell you how great the deal is and how great their products are!

And that’s it! I hope you enjoyed this post! This was my first attempt at a bit of a gift guide I guess haha! More so, I went shopping found cute little stocking stuffers (which are my favorite types of gifts to receive and give) and thought I would share! Hopefully this was helpful or interesting or both!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

2 thoughts on “Gifts Under $25!!

Leave a Reply

