February Ipsy Bag!!

Happy Wednesday everyone!! I hope you are having a great week! Today’s post is your regularly scheduled Ipsy bag post!! This month, I must say I am quite excited for! So without further ado, let’s get into it!

february-ipsy-bag

Starting off with the two biggest products in the bag this month (so big they didn’t even fit in the bag… Which surprised me that they didn’t break considering one product did this month which was in the bag and in a box). They are two sheet masks both from the brand Soo Ae, I believe. One of them is a Green Tea mask meant to help look luminous and help with hydration. And the other is a purifying black charcoal mask (which are my personal favorites). I love masks, though I have never tried a sheet mask before so I am super excited to try those out!

I then got a NYX Butter Lipstick in the shade “Ripe Berry”. These lipsticks I have tried before and love them, they are a fantastic formula, so comfortable to wear, super moisturizing and quite long wearing! This color is absolutely gorgeous and I might have to wear it on Valentine’s Day… (a holiday I despise but have plans with two great friends)

Then I have a mini eyeliner from Lord&Berry in the shade #221 Travel Black. Eyeliner is always a staple in my looks so, I’m excited to give this a go!

Next from bellápierre cosmetics their VolumeLash Waterproof Mascara. I have never heard of this brand before, but I love a good waterproof mascara (as we all know) and the brush looks extremely promising; a nice plastic wand with lots of little nubs to grab a hold of the lashes!

And finally for the saddest discovery, a gorgeous highlighter from Luna by Luna in the shade “Calypso” that arrived broken. If we could all have a moment of silence, I would greatly appreciate it. It’s a gorgeous bronze/gold shade that does seem to have microglitter in it but it was super soft and really packed an intense punch on my hand! So hopefully I can fix it and put it back together haha!

That’s everything I got this month! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products and what you got in yours this month!!

Until next time,

Cheers! xoxo

Amy

Leave a Reply

